top of page

Monday, 01/01/24

?????  ?????

Ward ?? Plot ??

????? SET

0-0ST

BOOK ME!

free-png-24420.png

Wednesday, 03/01/24

free-png-24420.png

BOOK ME!

0-0ST

????? SET

?????  ?????

Ward ?? Plot ??

Saturday, 06/01/24

BOOK ME!

0-0ST

????? SET

?????  ?????

Ward ?? Plot ??

Sunday, 07/01/24

free-png-24420.png

BOOK ME!

0-0ST

????? SET

?????  ?????

Ward ?? Plot ??

Friday, 05/01/24

Omega • Goblet

Ward 06 Plot 30

TECHNO SET

23-00ST

VELOCITY

Velocity_Logo.png
free-png-24420.png

Thursday, 04/01/24

free-png-24420.png

BOOK ME!

0-0ST

????? SET

?????  ?????

Ward ?? Plot ??

Tuesday, 02/01/24

Bliss_Logo_New.png

BLISS

19-21ST

DNB SET

Raiden • L.Beds

Ward 10 Plot 06

Monday, 08/01/24

free-png-24420.png

BOOK ME!

0-0ST

????? SET

?????  ?????

Ward ?? Plot ??

Tuesday, 09/01/24

Urban.png

URBAN

21-23ST

TECHNO SET

Phantom • Mist

Ward 06 Plot 32

Wednesday, 10/01/24

free-png-24420.png

BOOK ME!

0-0ST

????? SET

?????  ?????

Ward ?? Plot ??

Thursday, 11/01/24

Projetc XIV.png

XIV PROJECT

21:30-23ST

TECHNO SET

Omega • Goblet

Ward 18 Plot 60

Sunday, 14/01/24

PNLogoMain.png

PHOENIX NIGHTS

20:30-22ST

POP/PUNK SET

Phoenix • Mist

Ward 01 Plot 02

Saturday, 13/01/24

free-png-24420.png

BOOK ME!

0-0ST

????? SET

?????  ?????

Ward ?? Plot ??

Friday, 12/01/24

????? • ?????

Ward ?? Plot ??

TECHNO SET

21-22ST

AFTERLIFE

AfterlifeTransparent.png

Tuesday, 16/01/24

free-png-24420.png

BOOK ME!

0-0ST

????? SET

?????  ?????

Ward ?? Plot ??

Monday, 15/01/24

free-png-24420.png

BOOK ME!

0-0ST

????? SET

?????  ?????

Ward ?? Plot ??

Friday, 19/01/24

????? • ?????

Ward ?? Plot ??

TECHNO SET

21-23:30ST

AFTERLIFE

AfterlifeTransparent.png

Wednesday, 17/01/24

Twintania • L.Beds

Ward 06 Plot 33

TECHNO SET

21-22T

WOAH!

Woah_-_Whitout_BG_-_7.png

Thursday, 18/01/24

Omega • Goblet 

Ward 18 Plot 60

TECHNO SET

21:30-23ST

XIV PROJECT

Projetc XIV.png

Sunday, 21/01/24

Eorzean_Winter_Festival.png

EORZEAN W.FEST.

2:30-22ST

METAL SET

Coerthas C.High

Whitebrim X12-Y15

Saturday, 20/01/24

HAVEN.png

HAVEN

23-00:30ST

METAL SET

Raiden • Empyreum

Ward 02 Plot 52

Wednesday, 24/01/24

Woah_-_Whitout_BG_-_7.png

WOAH!

20:30-22ST

METAL SET

Alpha • Empyreum

Ward 04 Plot 42

Thursday, 25/01/24

Nexus_Symbol_white_banner.png

NEXUS

21:30-23ST

METAL SET

Raiden • Goblet

Ward 08? Plot 05

Friday, 26/01/24

AfterlifeTransparent.png

AFTERLIFE

21-23:30ST

EDM SET

????? • ?????

Ward ?? Plot ??

Tuesday, 23/01/24

Urban.png

URBAN

19-21ST

TECHNO SET

Phantom • Mist

Ward 06 Plot 32

Monday, 22/01/24

free-png-24420.png

BOOK ME!

0-0ST

????? SET

?????  ?????

Ward ?? Plot ??

Saturday, 27/01/24

booli_of_tsushima.png

SYRA'S BIRTH

22-23ST

TECHNO SET

Raiden • Goblet

Brimming Heart S.

Sunday, 28/01/24

nightblossom_transparent.png

NIGHT BLOSSOM

20-22ST

ANIME SET

Shiva • Goblet

Ward 21 Plot 13

Monday, 29/01/24

free-png-24420.png

BOOK ME!

0-0ST

????? SET

?????  ?????

Ward ?? Plot ??

Tuesday, 30/01/24

Urban.png

URBAN

21-23ST

ANIME SET

Phatom • Mist

Ward 06 Plot 32

Wednesday, 31/01/24

Woah_-_Whitout_BG_-_7.png

WOAH!

20:30-22ST

TECHNO SET

Alpha • Empyreum

Ward 04 Plot 42

bottom of page